Netflix


CLICK ‘TOON TO ENLARGE

We finally got around to subscribing to Netflix a few months ago and have turned into big fans.  I know many people are annoyed with Netflix for their price increase last year, but that was before I joined and I only use streaming  so I think they’re actually a good deal.  We subscribed to Netflix when we dropped Time Warner Cable due a some very poor customer service experiences I had with them.  Anyway, while my wife and I like to watch new and different movies and TV shows, the kids seem to think there are only, like, three or four shows in the entire streaming library.  I guess you stick with what you like.

Leave a Reply

