Natural Position


CLICK TOON TO ENLARGE

Not surprisingly I’ve fallen behind, once again, with posting regular content to this site.  Between the holidays, work, life in general and getting the cartoon out before the print deadline, new posts have fallen by the wayside.  So today I’m going to post the last four cartoons that were published by The Chronicle.  One more comes out tomorrow, which I will post next week (or at least hope to).

While this one is indeed based on a story I read about a restaurant trying ban the practice of standing while peeing, the facts is the restaurant just had a joke sign in their bathroom to make like standing while peeing was forbidden.  I mean, how are you enforcing that anyway?  The conversation depicted here only happened in my head, and like most things that happen there, I found it funny.

Leave a Reply

